Wir sind stolz darauf, der erste multimodale europäische Micromobility-Anbieter zu sein. Mehr Fahrzeugtypen in unserer Flotte bedeuten, dass wir deine Fortbewegung - unabhängig von der Entfernung, die du zurücklegen möchtest - weiter vereinfachen können. Melde dich an, bleib informiert und sichere dir noch heute deine 2 Gratisfahrten!

Wir sind Klimaneutral

Seit Januar 2020 sind wir als erstes Unternehmen für Mikromobilität vollständig klimaneutral. Wir beziehen nicht nur die entstandenen Emissionen aus dem Aufladen unserer E-Scooter in die Berechnung mit ein, sondern auch alle Emissionen aus der Produktion, dem Betrieb und dem Transport. Unsere Verpflichtung zur Klimaneutralität hilft nicht nur unserer Umwelt, sondern sichert außerdem den Weg in eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Sei frei und lass den Verkehr hinter dir

Woran wir glauben

Alleine können wir den Stadtverkehr nicht verändern. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit Städten, öffentlichen Verkehrsbetrieben und Gemeinden zusammen, um unsere gemeinsame Vision von einer sauberen und nachhaltigen Zukunft zu verwirklichen.

Fahr mit uns!

Lass uns zusammenarbeiten

Wir arbeiten in Partnerschaft mit Städten, öffentlichen Verkehrsbetrieben und Gemeinden, um unsere gemeinsame Vision einer sauberen und nachhaltigen Zukunft zu verwirklichen.

Helmetbox Now available in select cities.
Free of charge and ready to use
at the tap of a button.
Our smart
built-in
helmet box
Read our Press Release Introducing:
eMoped - New TIER in town There is
a new tier
in town
Tell me more Now live in Berlin, Cologne and Munich
Covid19 Update Stay up to date on our safety measures in response to COVID-19 and where we are continuing operations during the crisis [COVID-19 update] we are here
for you
Read all updates here
ChangeMobilityForGood Get the app. Go TIER. Change mobility
for good

Become a part of the family and subscribe to our newsletter

We are fully climate-neutral

As of January 2020, we are the first micro-mobility company to be fully climate-neutral. We go beyond reducing emissions linked to charging and include production, operational and transportation emissions. Our commitment to being climate-neutral will not only benefit the environment but also ensure a liveable and sustainable future.

Break free and leave the traffic behind

our vision

Our vision is to lead the way towards seamless and sustainable mobility - joyful for everyone. Together with public and private organizations, we rethink urban transportation and reshape our cities’​ landscapes by offering easy-accessible and affordable mobility services.

Join our ride

Partner up with TIER

We can’t change mobility for good alone and rely on partnerships with cities, public transport providers as well as communities to achieve our shared vision of creating a cleaner and sustainable future.